Term Dates

Michaelmas Term 2021

New Staff Induction

Thursday 2 September

Staff Inset Days

Friday 3 September & Monday 6 September

Year 7 & Lower 6th Student Induction Day 

Tuesday 7 September

Term Begins

Wednesday 8 September

Open Mornings

Saturday 25 September & Wednesday 24 November

Half Term

Wednesday 20 October to Friday 29 October

Staff Inset Day

Wednesday 20 October & Thursday 21 October

Term Ends

Friday 10 December

Hilary Term 2022

Staff Inset Day

Tuesday 4 January

Term Begins

Wednesday 5 January

Half Term

Friday 18 February to Friday 25 February

Term Ends

Friday 1st April

Trinity Term 2022

Staff Inset Day

Monday 25 April 

Term Begins

Tuesday 26 April

Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May

Half Term

Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June  

Term Ends

Friday 8 July

Michaelmas Term 2022

New Staff Induction

Friday 2 September

Staff Inset Day

Monday 5 September

Year 7 & Lower 6th Student Induction Day 

Tuesday 6 September

Term Begins

Wednesday 7 September

Open Morning

Saturday 24 September

Half Term

Wednesday 19 October to Friday 28 October

Staff Inset Day

Wednesday 19 October

Term Ends

Friday 16 December

Hilary Term 2023

Staff Inset Day 

Monday 9 January

Term Begins

Tuesday 10 January

Half Term 

Friday 10 February to Friday 17 February

Staff Inset Day

Friday 10 February

Term Ends

Friday 24 March

Click the buttons below to download the Term Calendar and view the School Calendar